It’s Friday and I’m going mad

Things in my life that are currently driving me mad:

  • Maternal guilt
  • Explaining Performance Objectives, again
  • The inability to control everything, including my own brain
  • Useless meetings
  • My inability to come up with post material beyond a simple list of things
  • People that have phone conversations on the bus
  • Teenagers

Interestingly enough, I think that most of the item in the above list could also be titled “Things that I do that drive other people mad”.

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Friday and I’m going mad

Leave a Reply

